Club Committee

The club committee consists of the following posts, Club Chairman, Club Treasurer, Club secretary, Club Membership secretary  and 5 other committee members all positions are up for re-election at the club AGM which is normally the first Wednesday in February.

Club Chairman

Nick Parsons

Club Treasurer

Alex Fletcher

Club Secretary

Dean Blair

Membership secretary

Doug West

Other committee members

Nigel Thorpe

John Silvester

Hector Piercey